Saturday 29 January – Street collection Ferndown, Dorset

Saturday 12 March- Street collection Ferndown, Dorset

Wednesday 13 April – Street collection Ringwood, Hants

Monday 2 May – Chobham Carnival

Sunday 8 May – Dog Dogs Day – Show – see main events for poster

Saturday 14 May – Street collection Ferndown, Dorset

Wednesday 18 May – Street collection Ringwood, Hants

Saturday 11 June – New Milton District Rugby Club (in Ashley) Fun day 1000-1700

Saturday 26 June – Street collection Ringwood, Hants

Saturday 9 July – Street collection Ferndown, Dorset

Saturday 18 June – Midsummer Event New Haw

Saturday 16 July – Byfleet Parish Day

Wednesday 27 July – Street collection Ringwood, Hants

Saturday/Sunday 6/7 August – Dorset Cream Teas, The Old School, Sturminster Marshall, Nr Wimborne BH21 4BU 2.30-5.30 each day.

Saturday 13 August – Ellingham Show, near Ringwood, Hants

Following advice from the RSPCA, the organisers of the show are recommending that visitors do NOT take dogs with them. Apparently, horses, sheep and other livestock are much more tolerant of the high temperatures but, as we all know, it can be very dangerous to dogs. We are sure all our supporters will act responsibly and, if it is absolutely necessary to take dogs, then the owners must find shade and take plenty of water.

Saturday 10 September – Street collection Ferndown, Dorset

Wednesday, 21 September – Street collection Ringwood, Hants

Saturday 22 October – Autumn/Xmas Fair, Meeting House, Ringwood, Hants

Saturday 29 October – Street collection Ferndown, Dorset – TBC

Sunday 13 November – Quiz – Hamworthy Sports Club, Wimborne, Dorset        Quiz 2022

 

Sunday 4 December 10am-3pm – Tombola and Gifts – Minstead Village Hall, ‘Christmas Stuff and Nonsense Fayre’

Saturday 17 December – Street collection Ferndown, Dorset – TBC