Saturday 1 February – Ferndown street collection

Sunday 15 March – Quiz at the Hamworthy Club, Magna Road, Wimborne BH21 3AL – details TBC

Saturday 21 March – Ferndown street collection

Saturday 18 April – street collection, Meeting House, Ringwood

Sunday 26 April – Dog Show, Kinson Community Centre, Bournemouth – details TBC

Saturday 9 May – Ferndown street collection

Saturday 16 May – street collection, Meeting House, Ringwood

Wednesday 17 June – street collection, Meeting House, Ringwood

Saturday 27 June – Frogham Fair near Fordingbridge in the New Forest 12.30-4pm

Saturday 4 July – Ferndown street collection

Saturday 8 August – Ellingham Show

Saturday 15 August – street collection, Meeting House, Ringwood

Saturday 5 September – Ferndown street collection

Saturday 12 September – street colleciton, Meeting House, Ringwood

Saturday 14 November – Ferndown street collection

Saturday 12 December – Ferndown street collection